Book Week

Mon 20th Aug 2018 7:00am

Daffodil Day

Fri 24th Aug 2018 7:00am

Father's Day Staff

Mon 27th Aug 2018 7:00am

Father's Day Afternoon Tea

Fri 31st Aug 2018 3:00pm

Child Protection Week

Mon 3rd Sep 2018 7:00am

White Balloon Day

Fri 7th Sep 2018 7:00am

Sustainable House Day

Mon 17th Sep 2018 7:00am

Jeans for Genes Day

Fri 21st Sep 2018 7:00am

World Teachers Day

Fri 5th Oct 2018 7:00am

Nutriction Week

Mon 15th Oct 2018 7:00am

National Kidsafe Day

Wed 24th Oct 2018 7:00am

Grandparents Day Afternoon Tea

Fri 26th Oct 2018 7:00am

Day for Daniel

Fri 26th Oct 2018 7:00am

Melbourne Cup Day

Tue 6th Nov 2018 7:00am

Universal Children's Day

Tue 20th Nov 2018 7:00am

End of Year Celebration

Fri 30th Nov 2018 1:00pm