World Environment Day

Wed 5th Jun 2019 7:00am

Red Nose Day

Fri 28th Jun 2019 7:00am

Naidoc Week

Mon 8th Jul 2019 7:00am

Date Night

Fri 19th Jul 2019 6:00pm

Jeans for Genes Day

Fri 2nd Aug 2019 7:00am

Book Week

Mon 19th Aug 2019 7:00am

Daffodil Day

Fri 23rd Aug 2019 7:00am

Father's Day Stall

Mon 26th Aug 2019 7:00am

Father's Day Evening

Fri 30th Aug 2019 4:00pm

Child Protection Week

Mon 2nd Sep 2019 7:00am

Indigenous Literacy Day

Wed 4th Sep 2019 7:00am

White Balloon Day

Fri 6th Sep 2019 7:00am

RU OK? Day

Thu 12th Sep 2019 7:00am

Talk Like A Pirate Day

Thu 19th Sep 2019 7:00am

Girls Night In

Wed 9th Oct 2019 6:30pm

Children's Week

Mon 21st Oct 2019 7:00am

Day for Daniel

Fri 25th Oct 2019 7:00am

Melbourne Cup Day

Tue 5th Nov 2019 7:00am

National Recycling Week

Mon 11th Nov 2019 7:00am

Christmas Concert & Celebration

Fri 29th Nov 2019 4:00pm